How to reset the world on a Bedrock server¶
Steps¶
- Open
https://panel.nexuscloud.id/. - If you are using a phone, click the hamburger menu (
=) to open the panel navigation. - Click the Files menu.
- Scroll down and find the folder named
worlds. - Open the
worldsfolder. Inside there is a folder namedDefault. - Click the three-dot menu next to
Defaultand select Delete, or select the checkbox and choose Delete. - Restart the server. A new world is generated automatically on start.
Help us out
If you found this tutorial useful, please leave a review on Trustpilot! Your rating helps us make more useful guides
Cheers, Team NexusCloud